Bouygues Europe
Our news

Press releases

Year
2017
Saturday 11 November 2017
A first for France - Toulouse’s metro system becomes fully connected to very-high-speed mobile (French version only)
PDF Version
Thursday 2 November 2017
Bouygues Immobilier obtains 3 out of the first 24 BiodiverCity certifications for the Design phase (French version only)
PDF Version
Tuesday 24 October 2017
To speed up its Smart Data strategy, Bouygues Immobilier invests in Spallian (French version only)
PDF Version
Monday 9 October 2017
Start of work on Sensations, located in the Îlot Bois residential area in Strasbourg: the 1st timber-frame, innovative and low-carbon high-rise building (French version only)
PDF Version
Friday 29 September 2017
Macifimo and Bouygues Immobilier inaugurate Green Office® Link, an 8,500-m² positive-energy office building located in the heart of Lyon’s Gerland district- French version only
PDF Version
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Bouygues Construction launches Wizom, a connected homes offer intended to make buildings more efficient and eco-responsible
PDF Version
Monday 11 September 2017
Bouygues Immobilier recognised three times at the Green Solutions Awards ceremony (French version only)
PDF Version
Monday 11 September 2017
The Bouygues Immobilier Corporate Foundation and Ticket for Change team up to develop urban solidarity (French version only)
PDF Version
Thursday 13 July 2017
Bouygues Construction and Suez sign a worlwide partnership agreement to develop innovative solutions for sustainable and smart cities
PDF Version
Wednesday 14 June 2017
Inauguration of the Ipso Fact (In French version only)
PDF Version
Thursday 18 May 2017
Inauguration of the connected and innovative 5e Avenue residence at La Madeleine (French version only)
PDF Version
Friday 28 April 2017
Air Liquide, Bouygues Construction, Cea and Suez develop the first online equipment to improve the safety of their operatives
PDF Version
Monday 27 March 2017
Partnership between four major players in the construction sector to advance the progress of BIM (Building Information Modelling)
PDF Version
Monday 27 March 2017
Bouygues Telecom seals its arrival on the Public Initiative Networks of Altitude Infrastructure
PDF Version
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Bouygues Construction and HTC Vive to collaborate on developing virtual reality training for accident prevention on construction sites
PDF Version
Wednesday 1 February 2017
Bouygues Telecom and Cellnex sign agreement
PDF Version
Thursday 12 January 2017
European digital alliance between the TF1 group, Prosiebensat.1 and Mediaset
PDF Version
Wednesday 11 January 2017
Bouygues Construction will take part in building Hinkley Point C nuclear plant in the United Kingdom
PDF Version